Contact Us

Carol McCarthy - (410) 836-9600 ext.1117
cmccarthy@mountainbranch.com
General Manager

Matt Summers - (410) 836-9600 ext.1125
msummers@mountainbranch.com
Head Golf Professional, PGA

Ian Minnichbach - (410) 836-9600 ext.1105
iminnichbach@mountainbranch.com
1st Assistant Golf Professional

Logan Freeman - 
lfreeman@mountainbranch.com
Golf Course Superintendent

LeeAnn White - (410) 836-9600 ext.1126
lwhite@mountainbranch.com
Event Sales Specialist

David Hoover
dhoover@mountainbranch.com
Restaurant Manager

Joe Buccha
jbuccha@mountainbranch.com
Restaurant Manager

For immediate assistance, please contact us via the phone number or email listed above or 
fill out a "Request More Information Form" and we will respond to as soon as possible!

Thank you for your interest in Mountain Branch!